The Elves of Middle Earth (JRR Tolkien)
Ivy Divider

Under Construction. Aid is welcome and needed! Contact Talanithus at for details.

Peruse the listing of the main Elven Subgroups,
or take a look at Elves of Oerth (Greyhawk),
Toril (Forgotten Realms),
Krynn (Dragonlance),
or Middle Earth (JRR Tolkien).

Back Do not be afraid to join the Circle Next